👁 Written by the Opti Core Pro Wellness Desk📅 Updated September 2026✅ Every ingredient checked against the label
👁 Support Eye Comfort Daily

Opti Core Pro®: everyday support for vision wellness & comfort

Quick Answer

Opti Core Pro is a daily capsule with a fully disclosed 16-nutrient multivitamin base, plus a 179.5 mg proprietary blend of 11 herbal ingredients. The brand markets it for vision wellness — but the label does not include lutein, zeaxanthin, or other actives typically used in dedicated eye-health formulas.

Pricing runs $49 to $79 per bottle with a 180-day money-back guarantee, taken as one capsule daily.

  • Capsule format
  • 27 ingredients
  • 30 capsules/bottle
  • No lutein/zeaxanthin
  • 180-day guarantee
  • 16-nutrient base is fully dosed and disclosed on the label
  • Simple once-daily capsule, taken before a meal
  • Not a treatment for any eye disease or vision loss
  • No lutein, zeaxanthin, bilberry or astaxanthin in this formula, despite the vision-wellness marketing
27Ingredients
1Capsule Daily
180Day Guarantee
Independent researchBrand claims checkedUpdated September 2026
Opti Core Pro vision wellness capsules
  • Capsule Format
  • 16 Dosed Nutrients
  • 180-Day Guarantee

Coming Into View

ClearerEvery Day
Why Read This First

What We Checked Before You Spend Anything

Four things worth confirming before ordering any vision-wellness supplement.

Opti Core Pro made in the USA claim

A Qualified Origin Claim

The label states “Manufactured in the USA with globally sourced ingredients” — a qualified claim, not unqualified “Made in USA.”

Opti Core Pro FDA disclaimer

Not FDA-Evaluated

The brand's own disclaimer confirms Opti Core Pro is not FDA-approved and not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.

Opti Core Pro GMP claim

No Certification Confirmed

No GMP, NSF or USP third-party certification is disclosed on the brand's accessible pages, despite promotional badges like this one in circulation.

Opti Core Pro natural product claim

27 Named Ingredients

Every ingredient is named individually; the 11-ingredient blend shows no individual doses.

The Most Important Thing We Found

Does This Formula Actually Match Its “Vision Wellness” Marketing?

Our honest assessment: Opti Core Pro is marketed around vision wellness and eye comfort, with an eye icon on the bottle itself. But the Supplement Facts panel shows a broad, general-purpose multivitamin and mineral blend plus an 11-ingredient herbal complex — and it does not list lutein, zeaxanthin, bilberry or astaxanthin, the compounds most closely associated with dedicated eye-health research (such as the AREDS2 formula). Saw Palmetto and Stinging Nettle, two of the blend's most substantially researched ingredients, are primarily studied for prostate and urinary health, not vision.

We also noticed: the brand's own “How It Works” graphic features blueberries prominently alongside the product bottles — visually suggesting a bilberry-style antioxidant ingredient. No berry ingredient of any kind actually appears in Opti Core Pro's disclosed formula. We include the brand's graphic further down this page for transparency, with this caution attached.
One more inconsistency: the product label lists a support email of support@northsupplements.online, while the brand's own website contact page lists a different email, support@cursoemail.online. Neither the label nor the brand's Terms of Use discloses a formal corporate entity name (no LLC, Inc. or Corp. designation). We list both contacts transparently on our contact page.
Opti Core Pro three-bottle bundle
What Is Opti Core Pro

A capsule built around a general multivitamin, not a dedicated eye formula

Opti Core Pro is a capsule dietary supplement, sold in 30-capsule bottles, marketed by the brand for adults 40 and up who want a daily supplement alongside whatever else they're already doing for their eyes.

What's actually on the label is a 16-nutrient multivitamin and mineral base at standard daily-value ranges, plus a 179.5 mg proprietary blend of 11 herbal ingredients more commonly associated with prostate, hair, skin and general wellness support than with eye health specifically.

Read the full explainer or see how it works.

Research context: general background on Vitamin A, C, E and Zinc's role in eye health is summarised on the NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. These citations concern general nutrient roles, not this specific finished formula, and the doses here are standard multivitamin amounts rather than the higher, eye-specific doses used in dedicated research like AREDS2.
  • 27 ingredients
  • Capsule format
  • 3 bundle sizes
  • 180-day guarantee
The Case For It

Ten Things Opti Core Pro Has Going For It

How It Works

How Is Opti Core Pro Supposed To Work?

Here is our own accurate summary, followed by the brand's own promotional graphic with our caution attached.

How Opti Core Pro works: take daily, nutrients absorb, support general wellness, evaluate over time
1

A broad multivitamin base

16 vitamins and minerals at standard daily-value ranges, including Vitamin A, C, E and Zinc — nutrients with a general role in antioxidant and immune support.

2

An 11-ingredient herbal blend

Led by Saw Palmetto and Stinging Nettle, both more closely tied to prostate and urinary research than to vision.

3

No dedicated eye-health actives

Lutein, zeaxanthin, bilberry and astaxanthin — the compounds most associated with eye-health research like AREDS2 — are absent from this label.

4

A long evaluation window

The brand's 180-day guarantee gives a long period to judge whether the formula fits your routine.

The brand's own graphic, for transparency: below is the promotional infographic shown on the brand's own marketing materials. Note the blueberries featured prominently in the imagery — no berry ingredient of any kind is actually in Opti Core Pro's disclosed formula. We include it so you can see exactly what the brand shows customers, not as evidence of what the product does.
Opti Core Pro brand promotional graphic featuring blueberries
A Transparency Note

What We Found (And Didn't Find) Looking For Reviews

No customer review count, star rating or testimonial content was found anywhere on the brand's official site or checkout pages. We are not going to manufacture social proof that doesn't exist, so instead of fake reviews, here is who the brand's own positioning suggests this product is built for.

Person reading fine print in a store

Reading Fine Print

The brand's marketing links eye strain to close-up work and reading small text — part of the everyday-comfort positioning behind this product.

Person spending time on screens and close-up work

Screens & Close-Up Work

Digital eye strain from extended screen time is a common reason people search for vision-wellness support in the first place.

Older adult enjoying everyday life

Everyday Life After 40

The brand states this product targets adults 40 and up wanting a daily supplement alongside their existing eye-care routine.

Why no star ratings here: if you see specific review counts or star ratings for Opti Core Pro elsewhere online, verify they trace back to a source you trust — they do not currently appear on the brand's own order page.
Inside Every Capsule

The Disclosed Multivitamin & Mineral Base

16 nutrients carry specific stated amounts on the label — standard daily-value ranges, not the higher, eye-specific doses used in dedicated research formulas like AREDS2.

NutrientAmount
Vitamin A (as Beta-carotene)60 mcg RAE
Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid)60 mg
Vitamin D (as Cholecalciferol)10 mcg
Vitamin E (as DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)7 mg
Thiamin3 mg
Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine HCl)4 mg
Folate (incl. 440mcg Folic Acid)748 mcg DFE
Vitamin B12 (as Cyanocobalamin)6 mcg
Biotin2,500 mcg
Pantothenic Acid15 mg
Calcium (as Calcium Carbonate)40 mg
Iron (as Ferrous Fumarate)7.25 mg
Magnesium (as Magnesium Oxide)60 mg
Zinc (as Zinc Oxide)3.62 mg
Manganese2 mg
Potassium (as Potassium Gluconate)47 mg
The Proprietary Blend

179.5 mg, 11 Ingredients, Grouped By Category

Individual amounts inside this blend are not disclosed. None of these categories are studied for a direct effect on vision — they are grouped here by their more commonly researched general purpose.

1

Prostate & Urinary-Studied

  • Saw Palmetto
  • Stinging Nettle

The two ingredients here with the most substantial research behind them — both studied primarily for male urinary and prostate-related concerns, an area separate from vision.

2

Hair, Skin & Nail-Studied

  • Horsetail
  • Fo-Ti
  • Bamboo Extract
  • PABA

Commonly featured in hair-and-nail or skin formulas in general wellness literature, not in eye-health research.

3

General Wellness & Traditional Use

  • Spirulina
  • Barley Grass
  • Chinese Peony
  • Alfalfa
  • Plant Sterols (Soy)

General-purpose greens and traditional-use botanicals without a direct connection to vision-specific research.

Worth knowing before you buy: the 179.5 mg blend total is disclosed; the amount of any single one of these 11 ingredients is not. None of the eleven — including Saw Palmetto, the best-researched among them — are typically studied for a direct effect on vision or eye health.
Read Before You Start

Safety Considerations Worth Flagging

The label itself doesn't include a full interaction section, so we've added one based on the ingredients present. The first item below is the single most important thing to know before you order.

Most important: Biotin and lab test accuracy. This label includes 2,500 mcg of biotin per serving — a very high dose relative to typical dietary intake. The FDA has warned that biotin in dietary supplements can interfere with certain laboratory tests and cause incorrect results, including falsely low results with some troponin assays used to help diagnose heart attacks. If you take this supplement, tell your doctor and lab personnel before any blood test.
Alfalfa — major interaction with warfarin. NIH's consumer drug-interaction database flags alfalfa as a major interaction with warfarin specifically, due to its vitamin K content working against the medication's intended effect. Alfalfa also carries cautions for autoimmune conditions (lupus, rheumatoid arthritis, MS) and hormone-sensitive conditions, given its mild estrogen-like activity.
Saw Palmetto — blood-thinning medication. Documented interaction considerations with anticoagulant and antiplatelet medications. Combined with Alfalfa above, anyone on blood thinners should raise both ingredients with a healthcare provider before starting.
Stinging Nettle — diabetes and blood pressure medication. Research shows blood sugar-lowering and blood pressure-lowering effects that could compound the effects of related medications.
PABA — sulfa antibiotics. A well-established mechanism reduces the effectiveness of sulfonamide (sulfa) antibiotics, since sulfa drugs work by blocking the same pathway PABA feeds into.
Fo-Ti — liver health. Published medical literature has associated Fo-Ti (Polygonum multiflorum) products with case reports of liver injury. This is ingredient-level evidence, not evidence of harm from this specific product, and the individual amount here is not disclosed.
Horsetail — long-term, high-dose use. Contains an enzyme (thiaminase) that can deplete vitamin B1 with prolonged heavy use, and has documented diuretic effects. More relevant for sustained daily use over time than as a short-term risk.

Allergen note: the label states this product contains soy. None of this is a claim that Opti Core Pro specifically causes any interaction — it reflects general pharmacology literature on ingredients present in the blend. If you take any prescription medication, this is a conversation for your pharmacist or doctor before you start, not after.

Opti Core Pro 180-day money-back guarantee
The Guarantee, Explained

180-Day Money-Back Guarantee

Opti Core Pro is advertised with a 180-day money-back guarantee — one of the longer refund windows in this category.

What isn't spelled out on the accessible refund page: whether the clock starts at purchase or delivery, and whether unused product must be physically returned. Confirm both directly with support before you need to use the guarantee. See our full refund policy walkthrough.

Check Current Guarantee Terms
Stated Benefits

What Opti Core Pro Is Positioned To Support

These reflect the brand's own qualified wellness language, not independently verified medical outcomes. Notice how few of these are vision-specific.

Supports everyday vision wellness

The brand's central, qualified positioning — not a treatment claim.

Supports general nutritional wellness

The 16-nutrient multivitamin base is where this claim is best supported.

Supports prostate and urinary wellness

Saw Palmetto and Stinging Nettle are positioned here, separate from vision.

Supports hair, skin and nail health

Horsetail, Fo-Ti, Bamboo and PABA are traditionally used for this purpose.

A steady, once-daily routine

One capsule, taken consistently, fits into an existing routine.

Contributes to overall wellness

The formula's broadest framing, combining all 27 disclosed ingredients.

The Difference

What Sets Opti Core Pro Apart In This Category

A fully disclosed nutrient base

16 vitamins and minerals all carry stated amounts, unusually transparent for this part of the label.

An 11-ingredient named blend

Every botanical in the proprietary blend is named individually, even without amounts.

A long 180-day guarantee

One of the longer refund windows in this category.

A one-time purchase structure

No subscription or auto-ship charge found on the accessible order pages.

No fabricated reviews

The brand's own order page doesn't display testimonials, and neither do we.

Full transparency on the vision-marketing gap

We say directly that lutein and zeaxanthin, the most common eye-health actives, are absent from this label.

Before You Order

Our 6-Step Buyer Checklist

1

Read the ingredient section below first

Understanding that this is a general multivitamin plus a non-eye-specific herbal blend — not a dedicated eye-health formula — matters more here than for most products.

2

Check your bottle's exact directions

Follow what's printed on your current label rather than any secondhand description.

3

Review the safety section carefully

Especially the biotin and lab-test note and the medication-interaction flags below, before you start.

4

Talk to your doctor if you take blood thinners or diabetes/BP medication

Several blend ingredients carry documented interaction considerations.

5

See an eye doctor for new or worsening vision changes

General eye-health guidance treats sudden or worsening vision changes as a reason to seek medical care, not a reason to try a supplement first.

6

Confirm the refund clock-start date with support

The 180-day guarantee is clearly stated, but whether it starts at purchase or delivery isn't spelled out on the accessible refund page.

Questions

Opti Core Pro FAQ

Opti Core Pro is not a drug and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any eye condition. The brand markets it for vision wellness, but the label discloses a general multivitamin/mineral formula plus a proprietary herbal blend without lutein, zeaxanthin, or other actives typically used in dedicated eye-health research. See our full breakdown below.

The label recommends anyone with a known medical condition consult a physician first. Several proprietary-blend ingredients carry documented interaction considerations — see our safety section below, including an important note on biotin and lab tests.

The brand directs one capsule daily with an 8 oz. glass of water, ideally 20-30 minutes before a meal. Follow the exact serving directions printed on your own bottle's label.

The 6-bottle option offers the lowest per-bottle price and free shipping, and lines up with the brand's 180-day guarantee window.

Opti Core Pro is backed by a 180-day money-back guarantee. Contact the seller's support team within that window if you are not satisfied; the exact clock-start date and return requirements are not detailed on the accessible policy pages, so confirm those specifics with support directly.

No subscription or recurring auto-ship charge was found on the accessible order pages. Orders appear structured as one-time purchases across the three package tiers.

We can't answer this on the brand's behalf. The label simply doesn't list either ingredient, or any other compound commonly used in dedicated eye-health formulas like the AREDS2 combination. If you were expecting those ingredients based on the vision-wellness marketing, that's worth raising directly with the brand before ordering.

No. Opti Core Pro is a dietary supplement, not a treatment for any diagnosed eye disease or vision loss, and it is not a substitute for professional eye care. If you experience new, sudden or worsening vision changes, see an eye doctor.

The Evidence

Scientific References

Background reading on the nutrients most relevant to the vision-wellness positioning.

Important context: these citations concern general nutrient research and regulatory guidance, not a clinical trial of the finished Opti Core Pro formula, which we could not locate. These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA, and Opti Core Pro is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
From Our Research Desk

Deeper Dives Before You Buy

Independent explainers on the vision-marketing gap, the safety flags worth knowing, and how this formula actually compares to dedicated eye-health products.

Current Pricing

Opti Core Pro Bundle Pricing, Compared

Per-bottle price drops on larger bundles. Sales tax applies at checkout on top of the totals shown. Confirm exact current pricing directly at checkout before ordering.

Opti Core Pro 2 Bottles package
2 Bottles
60-Day Supply
$79 / bottle
Was $358
Total: $158
+ Shipping
  • 2 bottles of Opti Core Pro
  • 180-day money-back guarantee
  • Confirm current terms at checkout
Check PriceAccepted payment methods
Best ValueOpti Core Pro 6 Bottles package
6 Bottles
180-Day Supply
$49 / bottle
Was $1074
Total: $294
Free US Shipping
  • Free US shipping
  • Lowest price per bottle
  • 180-day money-back guarantee
Check PriceAccepted payment methods
Good ValueOpti Core Pro 3 Bottles package
3 Bottles
90-Day Supply
$69 / bottle
Was $537
Total: $207
Free US Shipping
  • Free US shipping
  • 180-day money-back guarantee
Check PriceAccepted payment methods

See Today's Opti Core Pro Pricing

The 6-bottle bundle carries the lowest per-bottle price and free US shipping.

Opti Core Pro six-bottle bundle
Regular: $79 / bottle
Today from $49 / bottle
See The Current Opti Core Pro Offer

Backed by a 180-day money-back guarantee. Confirm current terms on the official checkout page.

From $49 / bottle6-bottle bundle · free shipping
Check Price